NOTICE

- 1. Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta, Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta, is cancelled on 02-12-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul will sit in Single Bench-III at 10:15 AM on 02-12-2022 for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-VI presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal, is cancelled on 02-12-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 4. Single Bench-XVI presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta, is cancelled on 02-12-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

Sd/-

PR(J)/R(J-I)/R(J-II)